Home > Announcements, Events > Open Rules and Regulations Meeting to Deaf Community On June 16, 2009

Open Rules and Regulations Meeting to Deaf Community On June 16, 2009

Rules and Regs meeting will be this coming Tuesday June 16.  There are only a few seats approximately a dozen at the most. Meeting is in the Victor Bldg (same as DODHH) in the third floor conference rooms.   I have not made an announcement to the general public to the location of the meeting though people are aware the meeting will be open.  I wish to give the Deaf community priority. Please share it with your MDC members. I cannot hold any seating once the info becomes public so it’s on first come basis.  The public may NOT comment or interrupt proceedings of the meeting. Mtg starts 9:00 AM. Joy will be interpreting for audience if needed (room has limited view due to committee seating) CART is also available.


Sheryl D. Emery, M.A. Director

Division on Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Department of Energy, Labor & Economic Growth

201 N. Washington SQ, STE 150

Lansing, MI 48913

(517) 507-5223

(866) 939-3853 VP

(517) 335-7773 Fax

  1. March 13, 2013 at 8:21 am

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  2. April 27, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then
    most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  3. May 23, 2013 at 3:37 am

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  4. May 23, 2013 at 3:41 am

    Because the admin of this web site is working, no hesitation very soon
    it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  5. September 8, 2013 at 10:23 am

    Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted
    with after that you can write if not it is complicated to write.

  6. December 8, 2013 at 7:40 am

    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming again to
    read other news.

  7. December 13, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, very good blog!

  8. December 18, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after going through a few of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back regularly!

  9. December 18, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as
    compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this website.

  10. January 4, 2014 at 7:46 pm

    Wow, amazing bblog layout! How long have you been bloggig for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site
    is excellent, as well as the content!

  11. January 5, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your email
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please let me recognise so that I may subscribe.

    Thanks.

  12. March 8, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a
    long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  13. March 21, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    There’s certainly a great deal to know about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  14. March 26, 2014 at 3:36 am

    Running or jogging with them is a great way to do it. Well, I wasn’t going to do a Tail Wagger today since I posted the announcement about the Hero Dog Awards, but I just received this photo from a reader to suggest just what it might mean to
    be a “hero dog. This makes the vacuum roll and glide on the floors with great ease.

  15. June 3, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this website conations actually pleasant funny material too.

  16. June 13, 2014 at 12:54 am

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every
    one is getting more from this site, and your views are good in support of new people.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

